Satisfied Progressive Suspension Customers!

happy 440 icon

We are always grateful when a customer takes the time to write to us about their experience with Progressive Suspension!

This one was penned to one of our top sales techs…

Thanks Justin, I got ’em back, and to say I’m happy is an understatement!
Please share my comments to the local Valkyrie board with everyone at Progressive Suspension:
My 440 shocks were leaking after 60k miles of hard riding. So I contacted Progressive Suspension and after emailing my receipt (to show I was the original owner) I was able to drop them off in La Palma and once rebuilt they would ship them to my door (I asked ahead of time if they would do this).
Not only did they rebuild them, clean them and put in new rubber inserts, they also sanded and polished the end caps and put new stickers on! I had some VERY deep gashes in the aluminum end caps caused when I had riddin with my bag guards mounted upside down (ooops).
They look and ride like they were brand new.
Service was fast. I dropped them off Monday and they were ready for pick up the same day (I think they will rebuild while you wait). They missed the ups pickup Monday, but when I got home Wed they where waiting at my door.
Oh, and it was entirely free! Lifetime repairs for the original purchaser.

Kudos to Progressive Suspension customer support!

http://www.progressivesuspension.com/hd/440series/index.html

 

~ by suspensionguy on July 17, 2009.

Leave a comment